Place for family
Available to everyone
Healthy food
Slider

Idea & Ambition :

The idea of DOOMIDOO started from the heart of a mother who loves her little child , she wanted a safe world that combines fun and learning with the family and play with his likes of children , and because she is a Saudi mother who is proud and proud of her belonging the idea was to create this place as a Saudi brand 100% , to be available to all children and their families to share a world full of fun.

Read More

Play Areas :

our Softplay area is designed, manufactured, and installed by a reputable UK company, it has been also been inspected and certified by an independent UK Company for structure safety.

we have created four separate play Areas, each area is designed to cater for the child’s needs, size and development skills for his/her age group.

The separate areas ensure children’s safety and freedom of play, and gives parents and care givers a peace of mind.

Read More

The Baby Area

Toddler Area

Junior Area

The big ones Area

DOOMIDDO Ideal for people with disabilities

With a qualified team and the wonderful world with which our loved ones interact with “Children with Disabilities” who helped them develop their social skills and interact with the community and their peers of young children and fun in a perfect place for their movement, safe and friendly, unleashing their imagination and Their wonderful spirit.

DOOMIDDO The perfect place for school trips

We are proud to be the first destination for the schools of Riyadh when they choose to be a special, enjoyable and useful trip for children. They know the value of our healthy food, the world of play and imagination that helps our young loved ones to think more and see things from different angles. By expanding their horizons, as well as the value of physical activity, mobility and social interaction.

Great Numbers

Number of employees

Visit us monthly

Healthy meal

Success Partners

—————————————————–

Appointment Booking

يجمع العائلة
متاح للجميع
غذاء صحي
Slider

كيف بدأنا :

انطلقت فكرة دومي دو من قلب أم يعشق طفلها الصغير ، فأرادت له عالمًا يمزج التعلم بالمرح في جو العائلة بمشاركة أقرانه الصغار ، ولأنها أم سعودية تعتز بهويتها وتفخر بانتمائها كانت فكرة هذا المكان كعلامة تجارية سعودية 100% ، لتكون متاحة لكل الأطفال وأسرهم يتشاركون عالمًا مليئًا بالمتعة حيكت تفاصيله بعناية فائقة .

اقرأ المزيد

مناطق اللعب

تم تصميم منطقة اللعب و تصنيعها و تثبيتها من قبل شركة ذات سمعة طيبة في المملكة المتحدة , كما تم فحصها و اعتمادها من قبل شركة أخرى مستقلة في المملكة المتحدة لضمان سلامة الهيكل.

لقد أنشأنا أربع مناطق لعب منفصلة , كل منطقة مصممة لتلبية احتياجات الطفل و حجمه و مهاراته التنموية لفئته العمرية .

تضمن المناطق المنفصلة سلامة الأطفال وحرية اللعب ، وتعطي الآباء ومقدمي الرعاية راحة البال.

اقرأ المزيد

منطقة الأطفال الرضع

منطقة الأطفال الصغار

منطقة الأطفال اليافعين

منطقة الأطفال الكبار

وجهة مثالية لذوي الهمم

مع وجود فريق عمل مؤهل لذلك , و العالم الرائع الذي يتفاعل معه أحبائنا من الأطفال ذوي الهمم و الذي ساعدهم على تطوير مهاراتهم الاجتماعية و التفاعل مع المجتمع و أقرانهم من الأطفال الصغار و المرح في مكان مثالي لحركتهم , آمن و ودود يطلق العنان لخيالهم و روحهم الرائعة .

المكان الأمثل للرحلات المدرسية

نفخر بكوننا الوجهة الأولى لمدارس منطقة الرياض الذين يختارون أن تكون الرحلة مميزة ممتعة مفيدة للأطفال ، أولئك الذين يدركون قيمة الغذاء الصحي الذي نوفره في  دو مي دو ، ويؤمنون بأهمية العالم الذي يجمع اللعب بالخيال والتعلم بالمرح فيساعد على تنمية التفكير ورؤية الأمور من زوايا مختلفة فيسهم في زيادة تحصيلهم الدراسي وتوسيع آفاقهم ، تلك المدارس التي تعرف ما قيمة النشاط البدني والحركي والتفاعل الاجتماعي المتوفر في دو مي دو .

أرقام نعتز بها

فريق العمل

يزورنا شهرياً

وجبة صحية

شركاء النجاح

—————————————————–

[logoshowcase design="design-2" animation="pulse" show_title="false" link_target="blank" slides_column="3" dots="false"]